Surgery Websites
Center for Mindfulness in Surgery »  Collaborators



Nancy L. Ascher, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Transplant Surgery
Isis Distinguished Professor in Transplantation

UCSF Department of Surgery
Hobart W. Harris, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor and Chief, Section of Gastrointestinal Surgery
Division of General Surgery
J. Engelbert Dunphy Endowed Chair in Surgery
Director, Center for Hernia Repair & Abdominal Wall
Program Director, NIH T32 Training Program in Gastrointestinal Surgery

UCSF Department of Surgery
Patricia O

Professor, Departments of Medicine and Surgery
Director, Office of Research and Development in Medical Education (RaDME)
Endowed Chair in Surgical Education

UCSF Department of Surgery
Linda M. Reilly, M.D.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery

UCSF Department of Surgery
Wen T. Shen, M.D., M.A.

Professor of Surgery
Division of Surgical Oncology
Director, Department of Surgery Grand Rounds Education Series
Program Director, Endocrine Surgery Fellowship

UCSF Department of Surgery
Site Directory